After you've created a dashboard with Zendesk Explore, by default, only you can view it. In practice, you'll want to share these dashboards with other people on your team.
Use the information in this article to help you get started sharing information.
About sharing and publishing dashboards
You can share dashboards with single users, or groups of users that you have added to Zendesk Support.
For help creating groups in Zendesk Support, see Creating, managing, and using groups.
When you share a dashboard, the users you share it with who are permitted to view the dashboard will receive an email invitation.
If you want viewers to receive periodic updates about a dashboard, you can set an email delivery schedule (see Sharing dashboards through email).
In the Dashboards library, share a dashboard by selecting Share from the Settings () drop-down list to the right of your dashboard's name.
Alternatively, click Share on the top toolbar to configure sharing options from within a dashboard.
When you make updates to a dashboard, viewers you previously shared the dashboard with will not automatically see the changes you make. To make your changes visible, click Publish on the top toolbar.
Finally, if you want to see the dashboard as viewers will see it, click Publish > Preview on the top toolbar.